Wi-Fi experts for Retail & Industry
Contact

The most stable Wi-Fi solutions
for your mobile data capturing

As experts for wireless infrastructure and mobile device management, we develop smart solutions for you that optimise your process steps –particularly in the areas of transport, logistics, retail and industry. Take advantage of first-class Wi-Fi and MDM technologies for greater efficiency – 100% manufacturer-independent and tailored to your specific requirements.

GET ADVICE NOW

Wi-Fi – as reliable and stable as LAN

We draw on our many years of experience, our specialist expertise and our high degree of innovation to provide you with the most efficient Wi-Fi infrastructure. At the same time, we offer maximum availability, bandwidth and reliability. What does this mean:

  • Wi-Fi that is as fast and stable as LAN?

We know the complex practical demands encountered particularly in the retail sector and support you with smart technologies along your entire process chain. We support you with individually tailored mobile device management solutions.

  • For all your mobile devices
  • Also for peripherals: label printers, protective casings, cradles and stacker terminals

Benefit from enhanced performance and substantial cost optimisation thanks to perfectly coordinated solutions.

CONTACT TO OUR EXPERTS

More than Wi-Fi

In addition to state-of-the-art Wi-Fi packages, we also offer you the best solutions for handheld devices and barcode scanners – irrespective of the manufacturer and customised. What is more, we support you with all the peripheral devices that are used in your process chain: mobile printers, label printers, protective casings, cradles, stacker terminals and many more. Ask us – we would be happy to offer you a complete package!

LEARN MORE
quotemarks

So far, all our experience with TCG is excellent, and I feel confident that we will implement our logistic center project up to fullest satisfaction.

quotemarks

Jan Neumann, IT Systems and Application Consulting, Roy Robson
quotemarks

The co-operation with TCG has developed very well during the last years. Therefore, a reliable working relationship is key and with TCG it was there from the start. I see many mutual and positive projects lying a head of us.

quotemarks

Hans-Peter Graef, Head of Sales Northern Germany, Austria Extreme networks
quotemarks

TCG is a great partner for Gebr. Heinemann, as we are currently situated in a rapid growth and therefore often require quick solutions. At it, TCG supports us with well suited solutions in an uncomplicated manner.

quotemarks

Torsten Wendt, Network Administrator, Roy Robson

circlon-logo-web-names – the high calibre expert network for mobile data capturing

The Circlon | group is the highest calibre and largest German provider for mobile data capturing. This is where leading companies from the key areas of mobile IT pool their expertise for you. Benefit from a unique concept that provides efficient solutions for all the process steps in your mobile systems.

CONTACT TO THE HEADQUARTERS
contac-mod Top

Die WLAN-Experten für Handel & Industrie
Kontakt

Die stabilsten WLAN-Lösungen
für Ihre mobile Datenerfassung

Als Experten für Wireless Infrastructure und Mobile Device Management entwickeln wir für Sie intelligente Lösungen, die Ihre Prozessschritte optimieren –insbesondere in den Bereichen Transport, Logistik, Handel und Industrie. Nutzen Sie erstklassige WLAN- und MDM-Technologien für mehr Effizienz – 100 % herstellerunabhängig und maßgeschneidert auf Ihre Anforderungen.

Jetzt beraten lassen

WLAN – so sicher und stabil wie LAN

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung, unser spezielles Know-how und unser hoher Innovationsgrad ermöglichen wir Ihnen die leistungsstärkste WLAN-Infrastruktur. Dabei bieten wir höchste Verfügbarkeit, Bandbreite und Sicherheit. Was heißt das:

  • WLAN, das so schnell und stabil ist wie LAN

Wir kennen die komplexen Praxisanforderungen speziell im Retail-Bereich und unterstützen Sie mit intelligenten Technologien entlang Ihrer gesamten Prozesskette. Wir unterstützen Sie mit individuell angepassten Mobile Device Management-Lösungen:

  • Für alle Ihre mobilen Geräte
  • Auch für Peripheriegeräte: Etikettendrucker, Schutzgehäuse, Cradles oder Staplerterminals

Profitieren Sie von einer erhöhten Performance und einer deutlichen Kostenoptimierung durch perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Lösungen!

KONTAKT ZU UNSEREN EXPERTEN

Mehr als WLAN

Neben State of the Art WLAN-Paketen bieten wir Sie selbstverständlich auch die besten Lösungen für Handhelds und Barcodescanner – herstellerunabhängig und individuell. Wir unterstützen Sie außerdem mit sämtlichen Peripheriegeräten, die in Ihrer Prozesskette zum Einsatz kommen: mobile Drucker, Etikettendrucker, Schutzgehäuse, Cradles, Staplerterminals und vieles mehr. Fragen Sie uns – wir machen Ihnen gerne ein Komplettangebot!

Mehr erfahren
quotemarks

Die Erfahrungen mit der TCG sind bisher sehr gut und ich gehe davon aus, dass wir unser gemeinsames Projekt im Logistikzentrum zufriedenstellend umsetzten.

quotemarks

Jan Neumann, IT-System und Anwendungsbetreuung, Roy Robson
quotemarks

In den letzten Jahren hat sich die Zusammenarbeit mit TCG sehr gut entwickelt. Ein vertrauensvoller Umgang ist dabei immer sehr wichtig und mit TCG war dieser von Anfang an da. Ich sehe viele gemeinsame positive Projekte auf uns zukommen.

quotemarks

Hans-Peter Graef, Head of Sales Northern Germany, Austria Extreme networks
quotemarks

TCG passt zu Gebr. Heinemann sehr gut, da wir uns aktuell in einem rasanten Wachstum befinden und wir brauchen daher oftmals schnelle Lösungen. Dabei unterstützt uns TCG, da sie immer mit passenden Lösungen auf unkomplizierte Art reagieren.

quotemarks

Torsten Wendt, Network Administrator, Roy Robson

circlon-logo-web-names – der leistungsstarke Expertenverbund für mobile Datenerfassung

Die Circlon | group ist der leistungsstärkste und größte deutsche Anbieter für mobile Datenerfassung. Führende Unternehmen aus den Schlüsselbereichen der Mobile IT bündeln hier ihre Kompetenzen für Sie. Profitieren Sie von einem einzigartigen Konzept, das effiziente Lösungen für alle Prozessschritte in Ihren mobilen Systemen bereitstellt.

KONTAKT ZUM HEADQUARTER
Top