Reliable Handheld Devices – Perfectly Tailored to Your Field

The handheld devices from our partners like Zebra Technologies, Honeywell, and Casio are extremely practical. They are robust and user-friendly and have a long battery life as well as a large, easy-to-use display.

  • We analyze your specific requirements to determine which devices are most suitable for your purposes.
  • All hardware components can be individually adapted using cradle solutions and configurations.
  • We provide advice on the many uses of RFID: passive, semipassive, and active systems; write or read systems or combinations of the two; close-range and long-range systems; and different designs (electronics casing, credit card shape, labels, etc.)

Standard Software – Individually Configured to Your Needs

Drawing on our experience from over 300 projects, we have created a comprehensive range of standard software solutions for virtually all mobile data-recording applications. In most cases, we can therefore utilize existing products or make a few modifications to offer you a powerful solution, with simple menu navigation, optimal memory usage, and interface compatibility. As a result, we are able to offer even tailored solutions within a cost-effective, commercially viable framework.

Optimize Your Device Usage with the Portal Circlon Operate

Circlon offers comprehensive, one-of-a-kind options for optimizing your entire mobile IT inventory. At the heart of this concept is our Portal Circlon Operate, a platform for simultaneous checks and evaluation. Data from different sources is consolidated here and analyzed.

Our Basis for Continuous Support: Mobile Life-Cycle Management

We do not only advise you which devices and which software functions are the best solution for you. We accompany you during the entire life cycle of your mobile devices and support you in the optimization during the ongoing use of the device. In doing so, we use our web portal Circlon Asset & Repair for the analysis and evaluation of all occurring device data. In this way, information is gained on the basis of which we help our customers to realize optimization potentials in the device pool. For example, with instructions for simple self-repair or with preventive measures to protect the devices. Tailor-made workshops for local users are included in our consulting offer for the entire product life cycle of Mobile IT.

PDS GmbH has acquired this comprehensive consulting competence over the entire product lifecycle in over 300 projects and has already proved it for many well-known customers, for example for Hermes or DPD. A detailed case study can be found in our media portal.

Individual Services

We recommend a tailored service agreement at the start of our work with you, so you can rely on 100% support even when repairs are needed or devices are replaced. Depending on the scope of the agreement, you can make use of different services:

  • Quick hardware servicing with fast response times
  • Help desk with technicians available for immediate advice
  • Access to the manufacturer’s service technicians
  • Reliable repair handling
  • Replacement device inventory providing new devices within 24 hours
  • In-house “bring-in service” for fast returns
Contact
Matthias Heimann
  • Mr. Matthias Heimann
  • Transport & Logistics
  • mheimann@pdsgmbh.de
  • Phone +49 2203 18 88 0
Robert Gress
  • Mr. Robert Gress
  • Retail
  • rgress@pdsgmbh.de
  • Phone +49 2203 18 88 23
Christian Gressler
  • Mr. Christian Greßler
  • Production & Fieldservice
  • cgressler@pdsgmbh.de
  • Phone +49 2203 18 88 36
Top

Neue Wege in der mobilen Datenerfassung
Kontakt

Zuverlässige Handhelds – perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihr Einsatzgebiet

Die Handhelds unserer Partner wie Zebra Technologies, Honeywell oder Casio sind extrem praxisorientiert: robust und bedienerfreundlich, mit langer Akkulaufzeit und großem, übersichtlichem Display.

  • Wir analysieren Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen: Welche Geräte sind für Ihre Zwecke am geeignetsten?
  • Alle Hardwarekomponenten sind individuell anpassbar durch Cradle-Lösungen und Konfigurationen
  • Wir beraten Sie zu den vielfältigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten von RFID: passive, semi-passive und aktive Systeme, Schreib- oder Lesesysteme bzw. Kombinationen aus beidem, Nahbereichs- und Reichweitensysteme sowie verschiedene Bauformen (Elektronikkapselung, Kreditkartenform, Etikettenlabel etc.)

Optimierung Ihres Geräteeinsatzes: das Portal Circlon Operate

Circlon bietet einzigartige, umfassende Möglichkeiten zur Optimierung Ihrer gesamten Mobile IT: Das Herzstück, unser Portal Circlon Operate, ist Kontroll- und Auswertungsplattform zugleich. Hier werden Daten aus unterschiedlichen Quellen zusammengeführt und analysiert.

Mehr zum Circlon Operate Portal

Unsere Basis für eine kontinuierliche Betreuung:
Mobile Life Cycle Management

Wir beraten Sie nicht nur, welche Devices und welche Softwarefunktionen die beste Lösung für Sie sind. Wir begleiten Sie während des gesamten Lebenszyklus Ihrer mobilen Geräte und unterstützen Sie bei der Optimierung im laufenden Geräteeinsatz. Dabei nutzen wir unser Webportal Circlon Operate zur Analyse und Auswertung aller anfallenden Gerätedaten. So werden Informationen gewonnen, auf deren Basis wir unsere Kunden dabei unterstützen, Optimierungspotenziale im Gerätepool zu realisieren. Beispielsweise mit Hinweisen zur einfachen Selbstreparatur oder mit Präventivmaßnahmen zur Schonung der Geräte. Maßgeschneiderte Workshops für Anwender vor Ort sind in unserem Beratungsangebot über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus der Mobile IT enthalten.

Die Circlon | PDS hat diese umfassende Beratungskompetenz über den ganzen Produktlebenszyklus in über 300 Projekten erworben und bereits für viele namhafte Kunden unter Beweis gestellt, zum Beispiel für Hermes oder DPD. Eine ausführliche Case Study dazu finden Sie in unserem Medienportal.

Individuelle Serviceleistungen

Damit Sie sich auch im Reparaturfall oder beim Geräteaustausch auf einen 100%igen Support verlassen können, empfehlen wir Ihnen am Anfang unserer Zusammenarbeit einen individuellen Servicevertrag. Je nach Umfang können Sie unterschiedliche Serviceleistungen in Anspruch nehmen:

  • Zeitnaher Hardwareservice mit schnellen Reaktionszeiten
  • Help-Desk mit Technikern für Soforthilfe
  • Zugriff auf Servicetechniker beim Hersteller
  • Verlässliches Reparaturhandling
  • Ersatzgerätepool – Austausch binnen 24h
  • Hauseigener „Bring-in-Service“ für schnelle Rückführung
Top

test