Outstanding software for mobile systems
Contact

Customised software solutions
for mobile systems

Circlon I dff develops intelligent systems and applications for mobile IT. The focus is on customised and individually designed solutions based on our mobile computing framework. Our solutions make complex processes in the fields of transport, logistics, retail and industry clearer and easier to manage, allowing you to streamline your workflows and optimise your processes.

Customised applications – the secret behind efficient mobile data capturing

By using modular software applications on the basis of a flexible framework, Circlon I dff makes it possible to devise customised solutions for every system environment – our framework can be deployed on any operating system platform. At the same time, our standardised software components facilitate getting started in mobile data capturing. Subsequent expansion of the existing system environment does not pose a problem. From simple to complex – Circlon I dff provides a solution for every requirement.

We have more than 15 years experience in developing software for mobile systems and understand the needs of our customers. This specific knowledge flows into our innovative applications, with which we can support and optimise every conceivable process step in your workflows.

  • End-to-end shipment tracking also for forwarders during the preloading, loading and unloading stages
  • Back office access via desktop including mapping
  • Integrated temperature and cargo space monitoring
  • Location determination of employees with arrival detection via geofencing

Our solutions run on handheld devices, smartphones and tablets. We offer software solutions that combine all the necessary process steps in the transport logistics in a clear application – and that with an extremely user-friendly interface.

Our product family: ARRIVIEW

Die Produktfamilie von dff Meet the family
quotemarks

The software developed for Edeka Minden by dff is based entirely on our requirements. From a fully integrated cold chain monitoring system, to an automatic control sequence and an easy-to-use interface, dff was able to implement all our logistic processes in a problem-free and user-friendly manner. With dff we have found a reliable and innovative software partner.

quotemarks

Jens Ubben, EDEKA Minden

circlon-logo-web-names – The efficient team of experts

The Circlon | group is the high performing and largest German provider for mobile data capturing. For you, leading companies from all key areas for mobile IT solutions have combined their expertise. Benefit from a unique concept that provides efficient solutions for all process stages in your mobile framework.

Top

Exzellente Software für mobile Systeme
Kontakt

Individuelle Software-Lösungen
für mobile Systeme

Circlon I dff entwickelt intelligente Systeme und Applikationen für die Mobile IT. Dabei liegt der Fokus auf angepassten individuellen Lösungen basierend auf unserem Mobile-Computing-Framework. Unsere Lösungen machen komplexe Prozesse in den Bereichen Transport, Logistik, Handel und Industrie überschaubar und einfacher zu handhaben. Somit können Sie Ihre Abläufe beschleunigen und Ihre Prozesse optimieren.

Individualisierte Applikationen – das Geheimnis hinter einer effizienten mobilen Datenerfassung

Circlon I dff ermöglicht durch modulare Softwareapplikationen auf Basis eines flexiblen Frameworks individuelle Lösungen für jede Systemumgebung – unser Framework kann auf jeder beliebigen Betriebssystem-Plattform eingesetzt werden. Gleichzeitig erlauben unsere standardisierten Softwarekomponenten den schnellen Einstieg in die mobile Datenerfassung. Ein späteres Erweitern der bestehenden Systemumgebung ist problemlos möglich. Von einfach bis komplex – Circlon I dff bietet für jede Anforderung eine Lösung.

Wir haben mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Software-Entwicklung mobiler Systeme und kennen die Anforderungen unserer Kunden. Dieses spezifische Know-how fließt in unsere innovativen Applikationen ein, mit denen wir jeden nur denkbaren Prozessschritt in Ihren Abläufen unterstützen und optimieren können:

  • Komplette Sendungsverfolgung auch für Spediteure während der Vor-, Be- und Entladung
  • Backoffice-Zugang per Desktop inklusive Mapping
  • Integrierte Temperatur- und Laderaumüberwachung
  • Standortbestimmung von Mitarbeitern mit Ankunftserkennung per GeoFencing

Unsere Lösungen können auf Handhelds, Smartphones und Tablets betrieben werden. Nutzen Sie Software-Lösungen, die alle notwendigen Prozessschritte in der Transportlogistik in einer übersichtlichen Applikation zusammenführen – und das mit extrem nutzerfreundlicher Oberfläche.

Unsere Produktfamilie: ARRIVIEW

Die Produktfamilie von dff Meet the family
quotemarks

Die Software, die für Edeka Minden von dff entwickelt wurde, beruht komplett auf unseren Anforderungen. Von einer vollintegrierten Kühlkettenüberwachung, über einen automatischen Kontrollablauf bis hin zu einer bedienerfreundlichen Oberfläche konnte dff alle unsere logistischen Prozesse problemlos und anwenderfreundlich umsetzten. Mit dff haben wir einen verlässlichen und innovativen Software-Partner gefunden.

quotemarks

Jens Ubben, Abteilungsleiter Zentraler Dienst Transport, EDEKA Minden-Hannover Logistik-Service GmbH

circlon-logo-web-names – der leistungsstarke Expertenverbund für mobile Datenerfassung

Die Circlon | group ist der leistungsstärkste und größte deutsche Anbieter für mobile Datenerfassung. Führende Unternehmen aus den Schlüsselbereichen der Mobile IT bündeln hier ihre Kompetenzen für Sie. Profitieren Sie von einem einzigartigen Konzept, das effiziente Lösungen für alle Prozessschritte in Ihren mobilen Systemen bereitstellt.

Top