Full control with Cool Control

Circlon | Cool Control is an independent temperature monitoring system, which can also be connected to existing monitoring systems (e.g. EuroScan, DataCold). Compared to similar products, Circlon | Cool Control is characterised by its high configurability, minimum amount of maintenance it requires and its comparatively low acquisition cost.

What offers

In many market segments, e.g. for food and pharmaceutical shipments, monitoring the temperature of the consignment is essential. Circlon | Cool Control makes it possible for suppliers to give their customers a guarantee for temperature-relevant shipments and offers many advantages. It documents that the goods are sufficiently cooled during transit, when the doors or roller shutters of the truck have been opened and where the cooled goods are currently located. Using Circlon | Cool Control, refrigerated shipments can be traced tamper-proof and free from false alarms.

Advantages at a glance

Complete temperature and load compartment monitoring

Certified as temperature recorder according to EN 12830

Tamper-proof door monitoring based on RFID technology

GPS positioning and data communication via mobile service

How does work

Simple tracking

An integrated GSM and GPS module allows Circlon | Cool Control to maintain a constant data exchange and thus permanent tracking. Circlon | Cool Control can be used with any mobile service provider, even with private APN networks.

Full control

The Cool Control Box measures cooling data, collects data on door openings and transmits this via the mobile network to the corresponding servers. The temperature data is generated by our sensors or connected sensor systems and transmitted via the Cool Control Box to the server.

Complete overview

The transmitted data can be displayed, managed, evaluated and exported via the web portal. There is also the option of integrating Circlon | Cool Control as a module into the telematics solution from Circlon | dff. Temperatures, routes, speeds and locations can be evaluated on a daily, weekly or monthly basis. This takes place over the course of the route with temperature data in the map view. It is possible to document door openings and door closures or the activation and shutdown of the cooling system in a log with exact time information. All evaluations of this data can be exported in Excel files. In addition, alarms and groups of alarms are individually configurable as required.

Features

Web portal

  • Vehicle overview with graphic representation of the data, e.g. timeline, map view (route with temperature and speed).

  • When alerts are triggered, notifications can be sent by e-mail or SMS.

  • Groupings can be defined for a selection of vehicles to which certain alarms are assigned.

  • Alarms themselves can be defined, e.g. in the case of exceeding or falling below the temperature thresholds, establishing prohibited zones (geofences), door openings, manipulation attempts.

Hardware

The connection of the individual components can be wired or wireless. This means that Circlon | Cool Control can be installed in any vehicle. The modular system consists of a Cool Control Box and the SIM card from any provider. Alternatively, APN networks can also be used for data transmission. In addition, there is a certified temperature sensor according to EN 12830 and a sophisticated door monitoring system. With the aid of this RFID technology, door openings can be recorded tamper-proof and free from false alarms. The communication between RFID tag and RFID reader is encrypted. The supply line from the box to the RFID reader is a data bus. Random data are sent several times per second, which are answered by the reader. If the connection is interrupted or disturbed, the door is considered open. In this way, false alarms are avoided and manipulation attempts are excluded.

as a partner

We provide professional support for Circlon | Cool Control in close cooperation with our specialist installation partner NTT Telematik-Service and many vehicle construction companies.

Our service and support services accompany the customer through the entire project. From customer advice to commissioning, we ensure smooth daily operation with our know-how. Convince yourself here.

Our services

Problem analysis and solutions

Configuration and set up of Circlon | Cool Control

Function test

In addition to the general advice on the complete product, our customers have the opportunity to organise the repair and replacement of hardware in cooperation with our partners. Many large and market leading logistics companies, especially in the food sector, are already benefiting from Circlon | Cool Control.

Your contact person

Ümit Akcakoca

Get advised today

Die volle Kontrolle mit Cool Control

Circlon | Cool Control ist ein unabhängiges Temperaturüberwachungssystem, welches sich auch an bestehende Überwachungssysteme (z.B. EuroScan, DataCold) anschließen lässt. Im Vergleich zu ähnlichen Produkten zeichnet sich Circlon | Cool Control durch eine hohe Konfigurierbarkeit, ein Minimum an Wartungsaufwand und vergleichsweise niedrige Anschaffungskosten aus.

Das bietet

In vielen Marktsegmenten, z.B. für Lebensmittel- und Pharmatransporte ist die Temperatur- überwachung der Fracht unabdingbar. Circlon I Cool Control ermöglicht eine Absicherung des Lieferanten gegenüber dem Kunden bei temperaturrelevanten Transporten und bietet viele Vorteile: Es wird dokumentiert, dass die Ware während des Transports ausreichend gekühlt ist, wann die Türen bzw. Rolltore des LKW geöffnet wurden und wo sich die gekühlte Ware aktuell befindet. Mit Circlon | Cool Control können gekühlte Transporte manipulationssicher und frei von Fehleralarmen nachvollzogen werden.

Vorteile im Überblick

Lückenlose Temperatur und Laderaumüberwachung

Zertifiziert als Temperaturschreiber nach EN 12830

Manipulationssichere Türüberwachung auf Basis von RFID-Technik

GPS-Ortung und Daten- kommunikation über Mobilfunk.

Wie funktioniert

Einfache Ortung

Durch ein integriertes GSM- und GPS-Modul ermöglicht Circlon | Cool Control einen ständigen Datenaustausch und somit eine ständige Ortung. Circlon | Cool Control kann mit beliebigen Mobilfunkanbietern genutzt werden, auch mit privaten APN-Netzwerken.

Die volle Kontrolle

Die Cool Control-Box misst Kühldaten, sammelt Daten zu Türöffnungen und übermittelt diese über das Mobilfunknetz an die entsprechenden Server. Die Temperaturdaten werden durch unsere Fühler oder angebundene Fühlersysteme erzeugt und über die Cool Control-Box an den Server übertragen.

Alles im Blick

Die übermittelten Daten können über das Webportal angezeigt, verwaltet, ausgewertet und exportiert werden. Außerdem besteht die Möglichkeit Circlon I Cool Control als Modul in die Telematiklösung von Circlon | dff einzubinden. Temperaturen, Routen, Geschwindigkeiten oder Standorte können im Tages-, Wochen- oder Monatstakt ausgewertet werden. Dies geschieht im Routenverlauf mit Temperaturangaben in der Kartenansicht. Es besteht die Möglichkeit, Türöffnungen und Türschließungen oder die Inbetriebnahme und das Abschalten der Kühlung in einem Journal mit genauen Zeitangaben zu dokumentieren. Alle Auswertungen dieser Daten sind exportierbar in Excel-Dateien. Darüber hinaus sind Alarmierungen und Gruppen von Alarmierungen individuell nach Bedarf einstellbar.

Features

Webportal

  • Fahrzeugübersicht mit grafischer Repräsentation der Daten, z.B. Zeitstrahl, Kartenansicht (Routenverlauf mit Temperatur und Geschwindigkeit).

  • Bei Auslösungen von Alarmen können Benachrichtigungen per E-Mail oder SMS versendet werden.

  • Es lassen sich Gruppierungen für eine Auswahl an Fahrzeugen bestimmen, denen bestimmte Alarme zugewiesen werden.

  • Alarme können selbst definiert werden, z. B. bei der Über-, Unterschreitung der Temperaturschwellen- werte, Einrichtung von Verbotszonen (Geofences), Türöffnungen, Manipulationsversuchen.

Hardware

Die Verbindung der einzelnen Komponenten kann kabelgebunden oder kabellos erfolgen. Dies bedeutet, Circlon I Cool Control kann in jedes Fahrzeug eingebaut werden. Das modulare System besteht aus einer Cool Control-Box und der SIM-Karte eines beliebigen Anbieters. Alternativ können auch APN- Netzwerke für die Datenübermittlung genutzt werden. Außerdem kommt ein zertifizierter Temperaturfühler nach EN 12830 hinzu und ein ausgeklügeltes Türüberwachungssystem. Mit Hilfe dieser RFID-Technik können Türöffnungen manipulationssicher und frei von Fehlalarmen aufgezeichnet werden. Die Kommunikation zwischen RFID-Tag und RFID-Reader erfolgt dabei verschlüsselt. Es handelt sich bei der Zuleitung von der Box zum RFID-Reader um einen Datenbus. Hier werden mehrfach pro Sekunde Zufallsdaten gesendet, die vom Reader beantwortet werden. Wird die Verbindung unterbrochen oder gestört, gilt die Tür als geöffnet. Auf diese Weise werden Fehlalarme vermieden und Manipulationsversuche ausgeschlossen.

als Partner

Wir bieten einen professionellen Support für Circlon | Cool Control in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unserem spezialisierten Einbaupartner NTT Telematik-Service und vielen Fahrzeugbaubetrieben. Unsere Service- und Supportleistungen begleiten den Kunden durch das gesamte Projekt.

Von der Kundenberatung über die Inbetriebnahme stellen wir mit unserem Know-How den reibungslosen, täglichen Betrieb sicher. Überzeugen Sie sich hier.

Unsere Serviceleistungen

Problemanalysen und Lösungen

Konfiguration und Einrichtung von Circlon | Cool Control

Funktionstest

Neben der allgemeinen Beratung zum kompletten Produkt haben unsere Kunden die Möglichkeit, die Instandsetzung und den Austausch der Hardware in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern organisieren zu lassen. Viele große und marktführende Logistikunternehmen, insbesondere im Lebensmittelsektor, profitieren bereits von Cirlon | Cool Control.

Wenn Sie mehr Details zu diesem Produkt erhalten möchten, lesen Sie gerne unseren Flyer zu Cool Control.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Ümit Akcakoca

Jetzt beraten lassen