The Circlon | group – highest calibre provider for mobile data capture

Sign up for our newsletter!

The Circlon Group joins together what belongs together

We bring together the best experts in the fields of “high-performance hardware”, “trendsetting software” and “secure Wi-Fi solutions”, and together as the Circlon Group form an unbeatable foundation for your success. Our expertise covers all your mobile data capture needs.

460

customers

140.000

mobile devices
on the market

96

experts for
mobile solutions

1

central platform for your entire mobile landscape

We form the basis for your success

Our competence centres are located throughout Germany – from Cologne and Göttingen to Hamburg – and combine our know-how to develop and implement unique, individual and unrivalled complete solutions. Unbeaten in the fields of transport, logistics, trade, production and field service, we are the largest German solution provider for mobile data capture and stand reliably by your side.

Locations

Cologne

We have been developing systems for mobile data capturing at our location in Cologne for over 30 years. In addition to consulting, planning, implementation and service from a single source, we also supply system development and integration services as well as the appropriate hardware for mobile data capture.

Founded: 1986

Focus on mobile systems

Approximately 40 employees

Ettore-Bugatti-Str. 35
51149 Cologne

Contact our experts

On the basis of our decades of experience and expertise, we can develop practical solutions for every industry in which mobile data capture plays a central role. This enables our customers to benefit from higher efficiency and productivity in their process chain.

Ask us about our expertise in your special field – we have wide-ranging industry-specific knowledge and are happy to offer you our advice.

Die Circlon | group –
leistungsstärkster Anbieter für die mobile Datenerfassung

Melden Sie sich zum Newsletter an!

Die Circlon Gruppe führt zusammen, was zusammengehört

Wir vereinen die besten Experten in den Bereichen „leistungsstarke Hardware“, „zukunftsweisende Software“, „sichere WiFi-Lösungen“ und bilden gemeinsam als Circlon Gruppe ein unschlagbares Fundament für Ihren Erfolg. Unsere Kompetenzen decken Ihre Bedürfnisse rund um die mobile Datenerfassung ab.

460

Kunden

140.000

mobile Geräte
im Markt

96

Experten für
mobile Lösungen

1

zentrale Plattform für Ihre komplette mobile Landschaft

Wir bilden die Basis für Ihren Erfolg

Deutschlandweit aufgestellt – von Köln über Göttingen bis hin nach Hamburg – bündeln unsere Kompetenzzentren das Know-how um einzigartige, individuelle und konkurrenzlose Komplettlösungen zu entwickeln und umzusetzen. Ungeschlagen in den Bereichen Transport, Logistik, Handel, Produktion und Außendienstservice stehen wir Ihnen als größter deutscher Lösungsanbieter für die mobile Datenerfassung verlässlich zur Seite.

Standorte

Standort Köln

Am Standort Köln entwickeln wir seit bereits 30 Jahren Systeme für die mobile Datenerfassung. Neben Beratung, Planung, Realisierung und Service aus einer Hand werden auch Systementwicklung und -integration sowie die passende Hardware für die mobile Datenerfassung geliefert.

Gegründet: 1986

Schwerpunkt: Mobile Systeme

ca. 40 Mitarbeiter

Ettore-Bugatti-Str. 35
51149 Köln

Ihr Kontakt zu unseren Experten

Aufgrund unserer Jahrzehnte langen Erfahrung und Fachkompetenz können wir für jede Branche, in der mobile Datenerfassung eine zentrale Rolle spielt, praxisorientierte Lösungen entwickeln. Unsere Kunden profitieren damit von einer höheren Effizienz und Rentabilität ihrer Prozesskette.

Fragen Sie uns nach unserer Expertise in Ihrem speziellen Bereich – wir verfügen über ein breites Branchenwissen und beraten Sie gerne.